HIGH COURT OF ORISSA MEDIATION CENTRE, CUTTACK DETAILS OF CASES REFERRED FOR MEDIATION-2019

Mediation Proceeding No.	CASE NO.	MEDIATOR/ ADVOCATE	RECEIVED ON/ ORDER DATED	REFERRAL JUDGES	RESULT OF MEDIATION/ DATE
1	MATA 117/2016	Smt Bidyutlata Mohanty	Order dtd.28.01.2019 Received on 02.02.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.P. Das(J)	Failed and closed on 29.03.2019
2	OJC 2390/2002	Shri Ramakanta Mohanty, Sr. Advoacte	Order dtd. 05.02.2019 Received on 07.02.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.Panda(J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Sahoo(J)	Failed and closed on 08.02.2019
3	LAA 27/2016	Shri Yeeshan Mohanty, Sr. Advocate	Order dtd. 13.02.2019 Received on 18.02.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Rath(J)	Failed and closed on 05.04.2019
4	BLAPL 1263/2019	Shri Karunakar Das	Order dtd. 18.03.2019 Received on 25.03.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Sahoo(J)	Failed and closed on 06.05.2019 and Report submitted by the Mediator on 10.05.2019
5	TRP (c) 11/2019	Shri Subash Chandra Pradhan	Order dtd. 11.03.2019 Received on 28.03.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash(J)	Failed and close on 21.06.2019
6	TRP (CRL) 29/2018	Shri Yeeshan Mohanty	Order dtd. 18.03.2019 Received on	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Sahoo(J)	Failed and close on 06.04.2019

				28.03.2019		
7		TRP (C) 75/2018	Reena Nayak	Order dtd. 26.03.2019 Received on 04.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash(J)	Failed and close on 19.08.2019
8	8	WP(C) 21864/2018	Dipti Rekha Nanda	Order dtd. 03.04.2019 Received on 06.04.2019	Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K Rath(J)	Failed and closed on 22.04.2019
	8A	MATA 24/2018	Smt. Bidyutlata Mohanty	Order dtd.29.03.2019 Received on 10.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K Rath(J)	Successful and closed on 16.07.2019 (OSLSA)
9		RPFAM 94/2018	Sadayalaxmi Pattanaik	Order dtd. 03.04.2019 Received on 11.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash(J)	Failed and closed on 13.05.2019
10		CMP 123/2018	Bijaya Kumar Nayak -3	Order dtd. 10.04.2019 Received on 11.04.2019	Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K Rath(J)	Failed and closed on 21.11.2019
11		MATA 18/2010	Manoj Kumar Mohanty-2	Order dtd. 10.04.2019 Received on 12.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K. Mishra(J)	Failed and closed on 06.08.2019
12		RPFAM 231/ 2017	Usharani Padhi	Order dtd. 11.04.2019 Received on 17.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash(J)	Failed and closed on 26.07.2019
13		TRP(C)	Suvendu Kumar	Order dtd.	Hon'ble Mr.	Failed and

	141/2018	Paikray	04.04.2019 Received on 22.04.2019	Justice C.R. Dash(J)	closed on 06.07.2019
14	AHO 67/1990	Sanjeeb Chakravorty	Order dtd. 16.04.2019 Received on 24.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K. Mishra(J)	Successful and closed on 25.01.2021
15	MATA 49/2017	Sanjay Kumar Das-2	Order dtd. 24.04.2019 Received on 27.04.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra (J) & Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K. Mishra (J)	Failed and closed on 30.09.2019
16	W.P (C) 16216/2014	Bijaya Kumar Panda	Order dtd. 09.04.2019 Received on 18.06.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash(J)	Failed and closed on 09.07.2019
17	W.P (C) 6216/2014	Biswaranjan Das	Order dtd. 09.07.2019 Received on 12.07.2019	Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K Rath(J)	Failed and closed on 27.08.2019
18	RSA 237/2018	Bibekananda Bhuyan	Order dtd. 03.07.2019 Received on 23.07.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Rath(J)	Closed Failed on 11.03.2022
19	RSA 238/2018	Bibekananda Bhuyan	Order dtd. 03.07.2019 Received on 23.07.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Rath(J)	Closed Failed on 11.03.2022
20	RSA 239/2018	Bibekananda Bhuyan	Order dtd. 03.07.2019 Received on 23.07.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Rath(J)	Closed Failed on 11.03.2022
21	RPFAM 218/2016	Mamata Mohanty	Order dtd. 23.07.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R.	Failed and closed on

			Received on 29.07.2019	Dash(J)	06.09.2019
22	CMP 334/2017	Gautam Mishra	Order dtd. 23.07.2019 Received on 31.07.2019	Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K Rath(J)	Partly successful 14.08.2019 and 22.08.2019
23	TRP (C) 53/2018	Sanjukta Patra	Order dtd. 23.07.2019 Received on 01.08.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash(J)	Failed and closed on 20.09.2019
24	CMP 1588/2017	Sujata Rout	Order dtd. 29.07.2019 Received on 01.08.2019	Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K Rath(J)	Failed and closed on 15.11.2019
25	RPFAM 24/2017	Sunanda Biswal	Order dtd. 23.07.2019 Received on 03.08.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash(J)	Failed and closed on 08.11.2019
26	CRLMC 1388/2016	Subash Chandra Pradhan	Oral Order dtd. 05.08.2019 Received on 08.08.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Sahoo(J)	Failed and closed on 04.09.2019
27	MATA 53/2018	Dipti Rekha Nanda	Order dtd. 06.08.2019 Received on 08.08.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K. Mishra(J)	Failed and closed on 27.09.2019
28	CMP	Prajna	Order dtd.	Hon'ble Dr.	Failed and

20	1614/2018	Priyamabada	20.08.2019 Received on 22.08.2019	Justice A.K Rath(J)	closed on 29.11.2019
29	CMP 620/ 2018	V. Narasingh	Order dtd. 26.08.2019 Received on 05.09.2019	Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K Rath(J)	Successful and closed on 22.02.2021
30	SLP (C) 6452/2018 (arising out or RSA 09 of 2016)	Yeeshan Mohanty	Order dtd. 26.08.2019 Received on 06.09.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohan M. Sathnagar(J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjiv Khanna(J) Supreme Court	Failed and closed on 27.09.2019 (Supreme Court)
31	MATA 82/2019	Yeeshan Mohanty	Order dtd. 30.08.2019 Received on 12.09.2019	Hon'ble Ms. Justice S. Panda(J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pramath Pattanaik(J)	Failed and closed on 29.10.2019
32	W.P. (C) 8439/2019	Saswata Acharya	Order dtd. 16.09.2019 Received on 24.09.2019	Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K Rath(J)	Failed and closed on 22.11.2019
33	MATA 69/2017	Smt. Rita Devi	Order dtd. 24.09.2019 Received on 27.09.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K. Mishra(J)	Failed and closed on 07.12.2019
34	WP(C) 851/2015	Sanjay Kumar Das-2	Order dtd. 16.09.2019 Received on	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash(J)	Failed and closed on 03.02.2022

			25.09.2019		
35	Civil Appeal No. 7278/2019 (arising out or RFA 13 of 2012)	Biswaranjan Das	Order dtd. 27.09.2019 Received on 10.10.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. M. Khanwilkar(J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Maheswari (J) Supreme Court	Failed and closed on 05.11.2021
36	CMP 1077/2019	Bibekananda Bhuyan	Order dtd. 30.09.2019 Received on 14.10.2019	Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K Rath(J)	Failed and closed on 23.10.2019
37	TRP(C) 291/2018	Mina Kumari Das	Order dtd. 27.09.2019 Received on 18.10.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J)	Failed and closed on 27.01.2020
38	TRP (C) 253/2018	Tapaswini Sinha	Order dtd. 14.11.2019 Received on 20.11.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J)	Successful and closed on 17.03.2021
39	TRP (C) 96/2019	Bidyutlata Mohanty	Order dtd. 15.11.2019 Received on 20.11.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J)	Failed and closed on 06.02.2020
40	Transfer Petition (C) 175/2019 (Supreme Court	C. Kasturi	Order dtd. 08.11.2019 Received on 25.11.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhusan(J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.R. Shah (J) Supreme Court)	Failed and closed on 03.02.2020